28th Cebu Sports Awards photos

Dr. Yong Larrazabal (in red) receiving his award from Max Limpag, Raffy Uytiepo, Haide Acuña and John Pages

CERC President Jesse Taborada with Presidential Awardee Z Gorres

Jesse Taborada with his running buddies

(Photos by Kenneth Casquejo)

One thought on “28th Cebu Sports Awards photos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *